Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Our church is a Pastor-shepherded and Elder-led church. This Leadership Team is currently made up of 1 pastor and 5 elders. They are:

JayJay Smith – Senior Pastor

BobBob Wilhoit – Elder/ Chairman Email

troyTroy Carsten – Elder/ Co- Chairman Email

TobyToby Crow – Elder Email

ChuckChuck Rennspies – Elder Email

Shane Howland – Elder Email


Our team would love to hear from you. Feel free to email any of them.